5,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
5,7
Rahatlık
5,0
Otel konumu
5,3
Olanaklar
4,8
Çalışanlar
5,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
5,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Sharay
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    7 Mayıs 2018

    We won't be going back.

    everything. They had to male sure the rooms were clean even though we were the only ones there.
    The air worked at least.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    2 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    17 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Violene -Augustine
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    2 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kossi
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    1 Temmuz 2017
    Tha parking
    The wi fi was not functioning
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    24 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Katie
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    30 Mayıs 2017

    Not good.

    They were not friendly. There were no amenities avaliable. Did not have towels in room. Had to ask and then go get them ourselves. No washcloth or hand towels. Room had a tv, bed, microwave and small fridge. Very dissatisfied. Would not stay there again and would not recommend. They also charged extra then what promised.
    Nothing.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    29 Mayıs 2017

    Sleep in your car

    The beds were hard. The sheets had holes in them from cigarette burns. The managers/owners were very rude.
    Tiffany
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    18 Mart 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    4 Ocak 2017
    Old school lock and key. Nobody there at 5:30 AM for checkout. Not much of a dislike, I admit.
    Clean room as advertised.
    Breanna
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    19 Aralık 2016

    Do not stay, gross facilities nd incompetent staff

    They did not honir the booking price. Charged us $10 for each room, refused to book rooms close together. Not returning ever.
    That we could bring our dog
    Sue
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    14 Aralık 2016

    Horrible stay

    Front desk(owners) being extremely rude, no wifi working, bedding dirty!
    Nothing
    Andrew H UK
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    16 Temmuz 2016
    location
    Marcus
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    31 Mayıs 2016

    Infested nights

    Bed bugs, mattresses seemed like they were from the early 1980s service was horrible. When i showed up to the motel they stated to me that i did not have a reservation even after i showed them the paperwork i received from booking.com then rates were different after the first night of being bitten by bugs i explained that i would no longer be staying at their motel they did not give me a refund for the day that i wouldn't be staying. Overall i believe that Booking.com should take them off of your site it was the worst place i have ever experienced.
    Nothing i wish i couple rate this at a -5
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    31 Mayıs 2016

    In a time crunch it's good...

    Communication between the hotel and guest could have been better and the housekeeping staff needs to do a better job..attention to detail.
    The location.