5,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,7
Комфорт
5,0
Расположение объекта размещения
5,3
Удобства
4,8
Персонал
5,2
Соотношение цены и качества
5,0

Отзывы

    Sharay
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    7 мая 2018

    We won't be going back.

    everything. They had to male sure the rooms were clean even though we were the only ones there.
    The air worked at least.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    17 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Violene -Augustine
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kossi
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    1 июля 2017
    Tha parking
    The wi fi was not functioning
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    24 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Katie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    30 мая 2017

    Not good.

    They were not friendly. There were no amenities avaliable. Did not have towels in room. Had to ask and then go get them ourselves. No washcloth or hand towels. Room had a tv, bed, microwave and small fridge. Very dissatisfied. Would not stay there again and would not recommend. They also charged extra then what promised.
    Nothing.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    29 мая 2017

    Sleep in your car

    The beds were hard. The sheets had holes in them from cigarette burns. The managers/owners were very rude.
    Tiffany
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    18 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 января 2017
    Old school lock and key. Nobody there at 5:30 AM for checkout. Not much of a dislike, I admit.
    Clean room as advertised.
    Breanna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    19 декабря 2016

    Do not stay, gross facilities nd incompetent staff

    They did not honir the booking price. Charged us $10 for each room, refused to book rooms close together. Not returning ever.
    That we could bring our dog
    Sue
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    14 декабря 2016

    Horrible stay

    Front desk(owners) being extremely rude, no wifi working, bedding dirty!
    Nothing
    Andrew H UK
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 июля 2016
    location
    Marcus
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    31 мая 2016

    Infested nights

    Bed bugs, mattresses seemed like they were from the early 1980s service was horrible. When i showed up to the motel they stated to me that i did not have a reservation even after i showed them the paperwork i received from booking.com then rates were different after the first night of being bitten by bugs i explained that i would no longer be staying at their motel they did not give me a refund for the day that i wouldn't be staying. Overall i believe that Booking.com should take them off of your site it was the worst place i have ever experienced.
    Nothing i wish i couple rate this at a -5
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    31 мая 2016

    In a time crunch it's good...

    Communication between the hotel and guest could have been better and the housekeeping staff needs to do a better job..attention to detail.
    The location.