This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

5.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
5.3
Property Location
5.3
Facilities
4.9
Staff
5.3
Value
5.3
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Violene -Augustine
    us
    7.9
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kossi
    us
    5.4
    July 1, 2017
    Tha parking
    The wi fi was not functioning
    us
    6.7
    June 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katie
    us
    3.8
    May 30, 2017
    Not good.
    They were not friendly. There were no amenities avaliable. Did not have towels in room. Had to ask and then go get them ourselves. No washcloth or hand towels. Room had a tv, bed, microwave and small fridge. Very dissatisfied. Would not stay there again and would not recommend. They also charged extra then what promised.
    Nothing.
    Elizabeth
    us
    2.9
    May 29, 2017
    Sleep in your car
    The beds were hard. The sheets had holes in them from cigarette burns. The managers/owners were very rude.
    us
    7.9
    January 4, 2017
    Old school lock and key. Nobody there at 5:30 AM for checkout. Not much of a dislike, I admit.
    Clean room as advertised.
    Breanna
    us
    2.9
    December 19, 2016
    Do not stay, gross facilities nd incompetent staff
    They did not honir the booking price. Charged us $10 for each room, refused to book rooms close together. Not returning ever.
    That we could bring our dog
    Sue
    us
    3.8
    December 14, 2016
    Horrible stay
    Front desk(owners) being extremely rude, no wifi working, bedding dirty!
    Nothing
    Marcus
    us
    2.5
    May 31, 2016
    Infested nights
    Bed bugs, mattresses seemed like they were from the early 1980s service was horrible. When i showed up to the motel they stated to me that i did not have a reservation even after i showed them the paperwork i received from booking.com then rates were different after the first night of being bitten by bugs i explained that i would no longer be staying at their motel they did not give me a refund for the day that i wouldn't be staying. Overall i believe that Booking.com should take them off of your site it was the worst place i have ever experienced.
    Nothing i wish i couple rate this at a -5
    us
    6.7
    May 31, 2016
    In a time crunch it's good...
    Communication between the hotel and guest could have been better and the housekeeping staff needs to do a better job..attention to detail.
    The location.
    Shanan
    us
    5.8
    March 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    February 5, 2016
    The room was a bit crowded and the heating/ac unit was noisey. Our towels were small and worn out and there werent many of them. Being coffee drinkers a small coffee maker would have been great. The floors could have been a little cleaner and it needed a paint job. The building was a little hard to get to the first time and the drive needs repairs.
    We stayed in a newley renovated room. The bed, vanity, shower curtain, tv, refridgerator and microwave all new. The location was convienant. The staff was friendly.
Close